J A
Justin Augustin
Music Vocal
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
L A
Lauren Augustin
Art
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
K B
Kara Baum
Grade 1
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: kbaum@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4765

S B
Stacey Beauchamp
Grade 5
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
S B
Shaun Beffa
Kindergarten
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: sbeffa@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4754

C B
Colton Boehm
Teacher Special Education
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: cboehm@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4767

C B
Cathy Brown
Reading Specialist
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: cbrown3@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4785

S C
Stephanie Cacioppo
Grade 1
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
K C
Kim Callahan
Kindergarten
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: kcallahan@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4779

B C
Bonnie Chapman
Grade 4
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
F C
Felicia Chatters-Boyd
Elementary Assistant Principal
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
C C
Cindy Christian
School Secretary Elem/Ecc
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
G C
Greg Cicotte
Elementary Principal
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: gcicotte1@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6751

L C
Lisa Conway
Grade 5
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
S C
Shaquita Cooke
Staff Secretary
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: scooke@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6754

S D
Stefanie Davis
Grade 3
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
M D
Meghan Dow
Grade 5
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: mdow2@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4791

B E
Beth Edelmann
Grade 3
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: eedelmann@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4769

M E
Michelle Eufinger
Grade 1
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: meufinger@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4761

L F
Linda Francois
Gifted Education
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: lfrancois@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4763

J G
Josh Gannan
Physical Education
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
M G
Marla Gilliam
Social Worker
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: mgilliam@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-6928

J H
Janna Hannon
Grade 2
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
A H
Alex Hartmann
Grade 4
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
K H
Kelly Hunn
Kindergarten
SHENANDOAH VALLEY ELEMENTARY
: khunn@parkwayschools.net

(314) 415-4760

1 to 25 of 54 Staff Members
[1] 26 51 Next >>